Medlemmar

Giovanna Aguirre, Örebro, aguirrejonnson@gmail.com
Ingrid Almquist, Motala, almquist.ingrid@gmail.com
Annette Alsiö, Hammar, annettealsio@hotmail.com
Ing-Marie Alverlin, Örebro, ing-marie.alverlin@alverlin.se
Lotta Persdotter Andersson,
Lindesberg, lotta.p.andersson@gmail.com

Peter Andreasson, Örebro, peter.andreasson@gmail.com
Matilda Andrén, Örebro, andren.matilda@gmail.com
Margaretha Arvidsson, Örebro, margarethaarvidsson@telia.com
Olof Astrup Hällqvist, Nora, olof-h@telia.com
Berit Berleus, Örebro, berit.berleus@bredband.net
Lisa Brunnegård, Örebro, lbrunnegard@gmail.com
Maria Bygdén, Örebro, emariae65@gmail.com
Pamela Cruse, Glanshammar, pamela.cruse@orebro.se
Tony Carlsson, Örebro, tony.c@bredband.net
Linda Disley, Vingåker, dimboman@live.se
Marianne Degerman, Lindesberg, marianne.degerman@gmail.com
Björn Engström,
Örebro, bjorn.engstrom@bahnhof.se
Bo Eriksson,
Örebro, reklart@bredband.net
Eva Eriksson, Sköllersta, erikssoneva@gmail.com
Lars Eriksson, Örebro, berga.smide@hotmail.com
Lennart Ericsson, Örebro, ericsson-lennart@telia.com
Inga Gorard, Vintrosa, info@atelje2goard.se
Karin Gorard,Vintrosa, info@atelje2goard.se
Hanna Gutke, Örebro, kveldsang@gmail.com
Susanna Hedin, Örebro, susanna@optimalfunktion.se
Ingemar Hognert, Örebro, ingemar.hognert@telia.com
Tina Häggström, Örebro, tina@verklighet.nu
Birgitta Jakobsson-Bastviken, Kumla, bj.bastviken@gmail.com
Jesper Johanson, Fellingsbro, jesper@flameandhammer.se
Lars Jonnson, Örebro, lajon25@gmail.com
Sofia Jonsson Röök, Odensbacken, sofia_smoke@hotmail.com
Jakob Karasiak, Hallsberg, jakobkarasiak85@gmail.com
Mervi Kiviniemi, Örebro, mervi_kiviniemi@hotmail.com
Maria Larsson, Örebro, maria.ceramics86@gmail.com
Max Larson, Örebro, maxlunne@gmail.com
Daina Liepina, Örebro, daina.liepina@hotmail.com
Eva Nordstigen, Örebro, evanordstigen@live.se
Elin Orman, Örebro, elinorman@hotmail.com
Anna S. Pettersson, Kumla, annathejeweller@gmail.com
Kathie Pettersson, Örebro, kathie.pettersson@comhem.se
Christina Qvick Engström, Örebro, christina.qvickengstrom@bahnhof.se
Benita Rennes, Örebro, benita.rennes@gmail.com
Björn Ring, Ervalla, bjornring@hotmail.com
Larspers Carina Roxäng, Örebo, larspers.carina@hotmail.com
Christina Råhlén, Glanshammar, christina.rahlen@hotmail.com
Kim Rynning Johansson, Örebro, info@kdesignsweden.se
Anna Selin, Örebro, anna.selin.as@gmail.com
Karina Sommarström, Örebro, karinsommarstrom@gmail.com
Anette Sträng, Örebro, anette.strang@allt1.se
Anna Ström, Örebro, artistannastrom@gmail.com
Lena Ståhl, Hallsberg, leenasteel@hotmail.com
Åsa Södergren,  Örebro, info@artsaysit.se
Ludivine Thomas, Örebro, ludithomas@gmail.com  
Agneta Taube,  Örebro, agneta.taube@gmail.com
Anne-Marie Yazid, Örebro, amyazid@live.se
Kerstin Wagner, Lindesberg, kwagner@telia.com
Daniel Wiklund, Sköllersta, daniel@hypnorama.se
Gunnel Åqvist-Hägerås, Kilsmo, gunnelaqvist@gmail.com